The male reproductive organs. They are divided into the external organs (penis; scrotum;and URETHRA) and the internal organs (testis; epididymis; vas deferens; seminal vesicles; ejaculatory ducts; prostate; and bulbourethral glands).

Symptoms and diagnosis



We do not evaluate or guarantee the accuracy of any content in this site. Click here for the full disclaimer.