A body of water located at the southeastern corner of north america. It is bordered by the states to the north of florida, alabama, mississippi, louisiana, texas; by five Mexican states to the west: Tamaulipas, Veracruz, Tabasco, Campeche, Yucatan; and by cuba to the southeast.

Symptoms and diagnosis



We do not evaluate or guarantee the accuracy of any content in this site. Click here for the full disclaimer.