Numerous islands in the indian ocean situated east of madagascar, north to the Arabian Sea and east to sri lanka. Included are comoros (republic), madagascar (republic), Maldives (republic), mauritius (parliamentary democracy), Pemba (administered by tanzania), reunion (a department of france), and seychelles (republic).

Symptoms and diagnosis



We do not evaluate or guarantee the accuracy of any content in this site. Click here for the full disclaimer.