The geographic area of the midwestern region of the united states in general or when the specific state or states are not indicated. The states usually included in this region are illinois, indiana, iowa, kansas, kentucky, michigan, minnesota, missouri, nebraska, ohio, oklahoma, north dakota, south dakota and wisconsin.

Symptoms and diagnosis



We do not evaluate or guarantee the accuracy of any content in this site. Click here for the full disclaimer.